欢迎来到VIP新奇文件

在线购买新奇文件

Vip Novelty Documents是一个致力于提供最高质量新颖文档的团队。我们的文件通常是为了满足精确的规格,包括全息图和OVD叠片。我们为全球的个人,专业人士,学生和组织制作了几份新颖的文件。我们还为小型和大型公司提供文档服务。我们最新的产品 – 国家器官捐赠卡(捐赠许可证) – 是美国每个人都应该带来的。我们拥有现代化的生产工作室,配备最先进的高清PVC信用卡打印机,随时为您提供所需。我们经验丰富的图形开发人员也可以生产高度创新的定制工作,无论是单卡还是企业订单。请注意,我们不会仅制作假雅思证书。这是基本上购买假护照的地方。

我们成为Convey文档团队,专注于我们最擅长的方面:生产最优质的身份证,驾驶执照,假护照或真实护照,伪造钞票,雅思证书,Toefl证书和SSD化学品解决方案。我们目前是单一单位文书工作中最重要的制造商之一,并且还继续制作许多相同的高质量文件,就像我们在复制卡系统时一样。我们甚至为动作影业提供高质量的独特卡片。这是什么时候基本上买假护照。

我们也专注于经销商。我们的分销通常以市场为基础,标准经销商为当地专家,中小型企业和几乎所有规模的学术机构提供服务。您可以期望多个单据订单的大折扣。

我们假设我们的团队通常是公司中最优秀的,拥有Max等最优秀的图形设计师,他们拥有多年的知识,可以与个人合作,制作出独特的原创设计。多年来,Mark一直使用Nisca PR5100制作了几张身份证,即便是制造商也不知道它可以做到!因此,无论您的身份证/护照需要什么,我们都可以帮助您。

Our Services

我们所有的服务都由我们高效的团队承担和执行,他们以最大的奉献精神完成任务。 他们在装运过程中付出了额外的努力来处理每一种情况,以避免任何差异。 我们的团队通过与客户的不断协调有效地完成任务。 我们的员工队伍由来自不同领域的专业人士组成,如销售,营销,客户服务,运营专家,定制专家以及其他熟练和半熟练的人员。 他们丰富的经验和对任务的熟练程度帮助我们实现了为客户提供优化满意度的目标。 我们的专业人员不断采用有助于即兴服务的创新理念。

真实文件

真实文档将所有客户的信息都记录在假定的数据库系统中,并且一旦在任何机场或使用数据读取机进行检查,所有客户信息都将显示出来。 例如,如果您希望我们为您提供美国护照,我们将在政府认可的美国中央数据库系统中注册您的所有生物识别和生命信息。
真实文件经法律使用并被当局接受。 当局可以续签真实文件。 如果我们为您提供真实文档并且过期,您可以联系当局续订文档。 一旦他们检查系统并查看您的所有信息并看到一切都是真实合法的,他们就会毫无问题地续订您的文档。

假文件

虽然假文档不会在数据库系统中注册客户端的信息。 假文件只能用作迷彩。 与此同时,伪造的文件永远不会被当局更新。 相反,客户可以为此入狱。

假币
假驾驶执照
假和真正的护照
SSD化学解决方案
购买雅思证书
旅游签证
完整的身份包
身份证

Welcome To VIP Novelty Documents

Buy Novelty Documents Online

 

Vip Novelty Documents is a Team committed in providing the highest quality novelty documents available. Our documents are usually made to meet exact specifications including hologram and OVD laminations. We produce several novelty documents for the individuals, professionals, students, and organizations worldwide. We also provide documentation services for both small and large companies. Our newest offering – state organ donor cards (donor licenses) – is something everyone in USA should bring. We feature a modern day production studio equipped together with state of the art high definition PVC credit card printers, ready to provide what you need. Our experienced graphic developers could also produce, highly innovative custom work whether it’s a single card or perhaps a corporate order. Please note that we do not make fake IELTS certificates only real. This is where to buy fake passports basically.

We became Convey Documentation team and concentrated on what we do best : the production of the very best quality ID cards, drivers license, fake or real passports, counterfeit bank notes, IELTS Certificates, Toefl Certificates and SSD Chemical Solution. We are currently a single of the most significant makers of single unit paperwork, and also continue in order to make many of the same good quality documents even as we do when we were Duplicate Card Systems. We even make high quality uniqueness cards for the action picture industry. This is when to buy fake passports basically.

We also concentrate on typically the reseller. Our distribution is usually market-based, with out standard reseller supplying local specialists, small to medium size firms, and academic institutions of almost all sizes. You can expect large discounts for multiple document orders.

We assume that our team is typically the best in the company with the best gifted graphic designers like Max that has many years knowledge and can work with an individual to produce a really unique and original design. Mark made so several ID cards through the years that he does things with the Nisca PR5100 that even the manufacturer didn’t even know it could do! So whatever your ID/passport needs, we all can enable you to.

Our Services

All our services are undertaken and executed by our efficient team, who perform their tasks with utmost dedication. They put extra effort to handle every situation during the shipment to avoid any kind of discrepancies. Our team performs their task effectively with constant co-ordination with the client. Our workforce comprises of professional from varied fields such as sales, marketing, customer service, operational experts, custom specialist and other skilled and semi-skilled personnel. Their vast experience and proficiency in their tasks have helped us in achieving our goals of providing optimized satisfaction to our clients. Our professionals constantly employ new innovative ideas that help in improvising our services.

Real Documents

Real documents  are those documents that the customer’s information entered into the database and can be checked at any airport with the data reading machine. When checked all the customer’s information will show up. For Example, if you want us to produce you a USA Passport, we shall register all your Biometric and Vital information in the United States central database system under the government recognition.
The Real documents are used legally and are accepted by all autorities. Real documents can be renewed by the authorities. If we produce you a real document and it expires, you can go to the authorities for a renewal of the document. Once they check the system and see all your information and see that everything is genuine and legit, they shall renew your document without any problems.

Fake Documents

While the Fake document will not have the client’s information registered in the database system. The Fake documents can ONLY be used as CAMOUFLAGE. Meanwhile the Fake documents can NEVER be renewed by the authorities. Instead, the client can go to jail for that.

Counterfeit Money
Fake Drivers License
Fake and Real Passport
SSD Chemical Solution
Buy IELTS Certificate
Travel Visas
Complete Identity Pack
ID Cards